Nature By Cuitlauzina Brianna

Wow, new post in a long time 🙂 Sorry for not posting for the last few months, I’ve been really busy with school. Anyways, I found a poem I wrote when I was younger and I liked it so I decided to post it here 🙂 

 

Mother Nature is a wonderful beauty

A beauty that has no ends.

But yet nature is still bullied

Can’t we be good to preserve this beauty?

May this nature be mend,

And many of them trend.

And how green

why have we been

so nasty to her life.

Now is the time to come

and never to flare.

But to be there,

When nature needs care ❤

 

THanks for viewing my blog 🙂 Hopefully I will be able to share new things with you by posting frequently soon 🙂 Thanks 🙂 ❤

 

Love and Light,

               Cuitlauzina Brianna ❤

Leave a Reply

